All Events

DateTrainingDressNotice
Mon 18th December 2017Cadet Applications for 2018 National Shooting Camp. From Beginner to Expert super opportunity for all cadets.DPM/GreensMake your application through staff for a place on this camp. Summer 2018
Mon 8th January 2018Return to CadetsWorking Blueensure uniform is Ironed and Shoes are polished for inspection
Fri 19th January 2018Presentation EveningWedgewood BlueMeet at 19:00hrs with Parents
Mon 22nd January 2018Final Closing for the Westminster Award CVQOCivviesGet your nomination in by January 10th. Must be born between 01/09/99 & 31/08/01
Sun 4th February 2018Wing ParadeWedgewood BlueATC Sunday. All Cadets to attend. Parade will take place in Dursley. Transport will be provided.
Mon 5th February 2018Emergency Services Control Room VisitWorking BlueSee behind the scenes of our county emergency services 999 response team. Meet at squadron for 18:30 departure
Mon 12th February 2018Fly2Help charity offering aviation experiences, during half term weekCivviesVisit their website for an application before end of January 2018. www.fly2help.org/aim-high-application-form
Fri 23rd February 2018Closing date for Exercise Mountain Storm - CANADACivviesSelection process is required and the trip costs £1500. See staff for full application pack
Sun 8th April 2018STEM ResidentialsWedgewood BlueRAF Wittering which will showcase both RAF Engineering and Logistics. This course is free and includes accommodation, meals etc. for the week
Sat 26th May 2018SW Region Camp to Sennelager, Germany 26th -2nd JuneCivviesLots of activities from water sports to field craft. Great value at £250. Ask for more details. Sign up early to get a place.
Fri 13th July 2018Shooting Camp Dates TBCDPM/GreensNational Shooting Camp
Sat 14th July 2018RIAT - Royal International Air TattooWorking BlueYour opportunity to visit the worlds largest airshow either Saturday or Sunday. Cadets go Free
Sat 11th August 2018Annual Adventure Training Camp-Week Long-West Coast of WalesCivviesOpportunity to enjoy all outdoor activities. Heavily subsidised by ATC so really good week for £100
Sun 2nd September 2018Rededication of the Cleeve War MemorialWedgewood BlueAll cadets will be expected to parade on this day. Meet at Squadron for 14:30


View Only the Next Month